GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



Z.C. CASE NO.: 17-05

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on February 21, 2018, copies of Z.C. Order No. 17-05 were sent via electronic mail to the following:

- 1. D.C. Register
- 2. Christine Roddy and Meghan Hottel-Cox, Esqs. Goulstoon & Storrs
- 3. ANC 6D 6D@anc.dc.gov
- 4. Commissioner Roger Moffatt ANC/SMD 6D05 6D05@anc.dc.gov
- 5. Gottlieb Simon ANC
- 6. Councilmember Charles Allen

- 7. DDOT (Anna Chamberlin)
- Charles Thomas, Esq. General Counsel DCRA
- 9. Office of the Attorney General (Alan Bergstein)
- 10. At-Large Councilmembers:
 - Phil Mendelson
 - David Grosso
 - Elissa Silverman
 - Anita Bonds
 - Robert White, Jr.

. Schellin ATTESTED BY:

Sharon S. Schellin Secretary to the Zoning Commission Office of Zoning